Faizullaev, Alisher
Email: af@dialin.net

Fancy, Nahyan
Department of History, DePauw University
7 E Larabee Street,
Greencastle, IN 46135 USA
Email: nahyanfancy@depauw.edu

Fazlioglu, Ihsan
Institute of Islamic Studies
McGill University
Morrice Hall, 3485 McTavish Street
Montreal, QC H3A 1Y1 Canada
Tel: + 514-398-6077
Fax: + 514-398-6731

Folkerts, Menso
Lehrstuhl für Geschichte der Naturwissenschaften
Ludwig-Maximillians-Universität München
Museumsinsel 1
Postfach, D-80306 Munich, Germany
Tel: +49 89 2180-3252
Fax: +49 89 2180-3162
Email: M.Folkerts@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Website: http://www.gn.geschichte.uni-muenchen.de/Index.htm

Forcada, Miquel
Universitat de Barcelona
Dept Filologia Semitica
Facultat de Filologia
Gran Via 585
08007 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (34) 934035609
Fax: (34) 934035596
Email: mforcada@ub.edu

Faizullaev, Alisher
Email: af@dialin.net

García, Expiración
Escuela de Estudios Árabes, CSIC
Cuesta del Chapiz, 22
18010 Granada, Spain
Email: egarcia@eea.csic.es

Gamini, Amir Mohammad
Institute for the History of Science
University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran. P.O. Box: 13145-1836
Tel: +98 21 88993016
Email: amirgamini@ut.ac.ir

Garro, Ibrahim

Giahi Yazdi, Hamid-Reza
History of Science Department
Encyclopaedia Islamica Foundation
P.O. Box 14155-6195
Tehran, Iran
Tel: 0098-21-88963778 or 88966702
Fax: 0098-21-88969201
Email: hgiahi@gmail.com

Glick, Thomas
Email: tglick@bu.edu

Gokdogan, Melek Dosay
Ankara University
Dil ve Tarih Coğrafya Fakültesi
Sihhiye, Ankara 06100, Turkey
Email: mdosay@hotmail.com

Goldstein, Bernard R.
412 Noble St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15232 USA
Tel: (412) 681-3158
Fax: (412) 624-5994
Email: brg@pitt.edu
Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~brg/

Griffel, Frank
Yale University
Dept. of Religious Studies
Box 208287
New Haven, CT 06520-8287 USA
Tel: (203) 432-0828
Fax: (203) 432-7844
Email: Frank.Griffel@yale.edu
Website: http://www.yale.edu/religiousstudies/facultypages/cvfg.html

Günergun, Feza
Chair for History of Science
Department of Philosophy
Faculty of Arts
Istanbul University
34459 Beyazit-Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: 0090 212 455 57 00 / 15978, 15981
Fax: 0090 212 511 43 71
Email: feza.gunergun@bilimtarihi.org
Websites: http://felsefe.istanbul.edu.tr/ogretimuyeleri/fezagunergun
http://www.bilimtarihi.org/

Gupta, R. C.
Ganita Bharati Academy
R-20, Ras Bahar Colony
P.O. Lahar Gird
Jhansi — 284003, U.P., India

Gutas, Dimitri
316 Hall of Graduate Studies
Yale University
Box 208236
New Haven, CT 06520-8236 USA
Tel: (203) 432-2947
Fax: (203) 432-2946
Email: dimitri.gutas@yale.edu

Haddad, Farid
Custodian of the Sami I Haddad Memorial Library
6409 Vista Pacifica
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275 USA
Tel/Fax: (310) 541 0435
Email: haddadmd@cox.net

Hallum, Bink
British Library
96 Euston Road,
London, UK, NW1 2DB
Telephone number: +44(0) 20 7412 7000 ext. 3454
Email:Benjamin.Hallum@bl.uk

Haloubi, Ahmad
Institute for the History of Arabic Science
University of Aleppo
Aleppo, Syria

Haq, S. Nomanul
Currently:
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)
Social Sciences (New Wing)
DHA, Lahore 54792, Pakistan
Tel: (011-92) 300-970-8463
Cell: (011-92) 42-572-2670 Ext 3359 or 2218
US Address: 3212 Hamilton Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
Tel: (267) 237-6501
Email: nhaq@sas.upenn.edu

Hashemipour, Behnaz
Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan House of Mathematics
P.O. Box 81655-968
Isfahan, Iran
Tel: +98 311 661 7705
Fax: +98 311 662 8355
Email: hashemi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Herrera-Casais, Mónica
Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona
Email: moherreracas@hotmail.com

Hehmeyer, Ingrid
Department of History
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3, Canada
Tel: (416) 979-5000, ext. 6141
Email: ihehmeye@ryerson.ca

Hogendijk, Jan P.
Department of Mathematics
P.O. Box 80.010
3508 TA Utrecht, Netherlands
Tel: 31-30-2533697
Fax: 31-30-2518394
Email: J.P.Hogendijk@uu.nl
Website: http://www.jphogendijk.nl

al-Houjairi, Mohamad
Lebanese University
Tripoli, Lebanon
Tel: 961-6-385088
Fax: 961-6-385089
Email: houjairi@hotmail.com

Høyrup, Jens
Roskilde University
P. O. Box 260
DK-4000, Roskilde, Denmark
Tel: +45 46 74 25 27
Fax: +45 46 74 30 12
Email: jensh@ruc.dk

Ihsanoglu, Ekmeleddin
Yildiz Sarayi, Seyir Kosku
Barbaros Bulvari, Besiktas 34349
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: 90 (212) 259 17 42
Fax: 90 (212) 258 43 65
Email: Ircica@superonline.com

Ismail, Mohd Zaidi
International Institute of Islamic Thought and Civilization (ISTAC)
No. 205A Jalan Damansara
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: (6) 03-254 4444
Fax: (6) 03-254 8343

Ito, Shuntaro
Director, Center for Comparative Study of Civilizations
Reitaku University
2-1-1 Hikarigaoka
Kashiwa-shi, Chiba-ken, 277-8686 Japan
Tel: +81-471-73-3761
Fax: +81-471-73-3767

Kaadan, Abdul Nasser
Institute for the History of Arabic Science
Aleppo University
P.O. Box 7581
Aleppo, Syria
Tel: 963 21 2667345
Fax: 963 21 2236526
Email: ankaadan@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ishim.net/

Kahya, Esin
Cemal Gürsel caddesi
117/6
Ankara 06100, Turkey
Email: kahya@humanity.ankara.edu.tr; esinkahya2002@yahoo.com

Khalidi, Omar
Aga Khan Librarian,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
7-238
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
Tel: (617) 258-5597
Fax: (617) 253-9331
Email: okhalidi@mit.edu

Khan, Gulfishan
B#7, Medical Colony
University Campus
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh 202002 India
Tel: (+91) 0571-2721203
Email: gulfishankhan@gmail.com

Kheirandish, Elaheh
Harvard University
Center for Middle Eastern Studies
38 Kirkland Street
Cambridge MA 02138 USA
Tel: 617-495-4055
Fax: 617-496-8584
Email: kheirand@fas.harvard.edu
Website: http://www.people.fas.harvard.edu/~kheirand/

King, David A.
Finkenhofstr. 29a
D 60322 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: d.a.king@orange.fr
Website: http://www.davidaking.org 

Kucukcan, Talip
ISAM
Gumusyolu Cad. No: 40
Baglarbasi, Turkey
Tel: 90 216 474 n0850 / 1241
Fax: 90 216 474 0874
Email: kucukcan@hotmail.com

Kunitzsch, Paul
Institut für Gesch. der Naturwiss. der Universität München
Postfach
D-80306 Munich, Germany
Email: ign@lrz.uni-muenchen.de ; M.Folkerts@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Website: http://www.gn.geschichte.uni-muenchen.de/personen/mitarbeiter/kunitzsch/index.html

Kusuba, Takanori
Osaka University of Economics
2-2-8 Osumi
Higashiyodogawa,
Osaka 533-8533, Japan
Email: kusuba@osaka-ue.ac.jp

Lacey, Duane
Department of Philosophy
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
United Arab Emirates University
P.O. Box 17771
Al Ain
United Arab Emirates
Email: DuaneLacey@uaeu.ac.ae

Langermann, Y. Tzvi
Dept of Arabic,
Bar Ilan University
Ramat Gan 52900 Israel
Tel: 972-2-673-7837
Fax: 972-2-673-3480
Email: tlangermann@hotmail.com ; tzvilangermann@yahoo.com ; arabic.chair@gmail.com
Website: http://www.biu.ac.il/faculty/ytlangermann

Lettinck, Paul
Department of Science and Technology Studies
Faculty of Science
University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: 0060.3.79677150
Email: paullet@pc.jaring.my

Lolah, Aladine
Institute for the History of Arabic Science
Aleppo University
Aleppo, Syria
Tel: 00963-21-2238170
Fax: 00963-21-223817

Lorch, Richard
Lehrstuhl fuer Geschichte der Naturwissenschaften
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen
Museuminsel 1
D-80538 Munich, Germany
Email: R.Lorch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Website: http://www.gn.geschichte.uni-muenchen.de/personen/mitarbeiter/lorch/index.html

Lyuter, Irina
Institute for the History of Science and Technology
Staropanski per. 1/5
103012 Moscow, Russia
Fax: (7) (095) 925 99 11
Email: irina@ihst.ru