Mahir Alper, Ömer
Istanbul University/Istanbul-Turkey
Tel: (0090) 212 551 88 28
Fax: (0090) 212 551 88 77
Email: omahir@yahoo.com

Marcotte, Roxanne D.
UQAM, Université du Québec à Montréal
Dépt. sciences des religions
C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-Ville
Montréal, Qc H3C 3P8
CANADA

Martos Quesada, Juan
Departement of Estudios Arabes e Islamicos
Facultad de Filología, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Ciudad Universitaria
28003 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 34.91.306.28.10

Mawaldi, Moustafa
Institute for the History of Arabic Science (IHAS)
Aleppo University
Aleppo, Syria
Tel: 00963-21-2238170
Fax: 00963-21-2632162
Email: ihas.syr@gmail.com

McVaugh, Michael R.
University of North Carolina
History Department
CB 3195
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3195 USA
Tel: 207 266 4785
Fax: 919 962 1403
Email: mcvaugh@email.unc.edu

Mercier, Raymond
11 Ashton Close
Needingworth
St Ives
Cambs PE27 4UB UK
Email: rm459@cam.ac.uk
Website: http://www.raymondm.co.uk/

Mimura, Taro
Research Associate, School of Arts, Languages and Cultures,
The University of Manchester
Oxford Road,
Manchester, M13 9PL,
UK
Tel: 0161 943 0961
Email: taro.mimura@manchester.ac.uk

Mohebbi, Mehri
University of Semnan
Faculty of fine Arts
Department of Architecture
Semnan, Iran
Email: mehri_mohebbi@yahoo.com

Mohebbi, Mohammad Reza
Department of Neurology
The University of Texas Medical School at Houston
6431 Fannin, Suite 7.044, Houston, TX 77030
Email: Mohammad.R.Mohebbi@uth.tmc.edu

Mokhtari, Masoud
P.O. Box 13145-418
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98-21-8808855
Fax: +98-21-8807775

Morrison, Robert G.
Department of Religion
Bowdoin College
111 Kanbar Hall
7300 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011 USA
Tel: (207) 798-4237
Email: rgmorris@bowdoin.edu
Website: http://www.bowdoin.edu/faculty/r/rgmorris/index.shtml

Niazi, F. Kaveh
Lecturer
San Francisco State University
Tel: 415-338-1159
Website: http://persian.sfsu.edu/people/faculty/kaveh-f-niazi-phd

Nuorteva, Jussi
Director General, National Archivist
The National Archives of Finland
Rauhankatu 17
POB 258
FIN-00171 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 9 228 52 202
Fax: +358 176 302
Email: jussi.nuorteva@narc.fi
Website: http://personal.inet.fi/tiede/middleeast.instit/Instituutti/english.htm

Oaks, Jeff
Dept. of Mathematics & Computer Science
University of Indianapolis
1400 E. Hanna Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46227 USA
Tel: (317) 788-3454
Fax: (317) 788-3569
Email: oaks@uindy.edu
Website: http://pages.uindy.edu/~oaks/Biblio/Intro.htm

Orthmann, Eva
IOA - Abteilung für Islamwissenschaft
Universität Bonn
Regina-Pacis-Weg 7, 53113 Bonn, Germany
Email: orthmann@uni-bonn.de

Pinel, Pierre
DGEI - INSA
Complexe Scientifique de Rangueil
31077 Toulouse, France
Tel: 33 (0) 561.55.98.25
Fax: 33 (0) 561.55.98.00
Email: pierre.pinel@insa-toulouse.fr

Plofker, Kim
Department of Mathematics
Union College
Schenectady, NY 12308 USA
Tel: (518) 388-6674
Email: Kim_Plofker@alumni.brown.edu

Puig, Roser
Universitat de Barcelona
Dept Filologia Semítica
Facultat de Filologia
Gran Via 585
08007 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (34) 934035608
Fax: (34) 934035596
Email: roserpuig@ub.edu

Qu, Anjing
Department of Mathematics
Northwest University
Taibai Beilu 229, Xian, 710069, China
Tel: 86-29-8303334 (Office)
Email: qaj@nwu.edu.cn

Ragab, Ahmed
Centre d'Etudes et de Documentation Economique
Juridique et Sociale (CEDEJ)
P.O. Box 392 Muhhamad Farid
Cairo, EGYPT
Email: ahmad_ragabe@yahoo.fr

Ragep, F. Jamil
Institute of Islamic Studies
McGill University
Morrice Hall
3485 McTavish Street
Montreal, QC H3A 1Y1 Canada
Tel: + 514-398-6077 (main office); + 514-398-2918 (direct)
Fax: + 514-398-6731
Email: jamil.ragep@mcgill.ca

Ragep, Sally P.
Institute of Islamic Studies
McGill University
Morrice Hall
3485 McTavish Street
Montreal, QC H3A 1Y1 Canada
Tel: + 514-398-6077 (main office); + 514-398-2918 (direct)
Fax: + 514-398-6731
Email: sally.ragep@mcgill.ca

Rahman, H. S. Zillur
President, Ibn Sina Academy of Medieval Medicine & Sciences
Tijara House, Dodhpur
Aligarh - 202002 (UP) India
Tel: +91-571-3090275
Email: ibnsinaacademy@gmail.com

Rashed, Roshdi
Centre d'histoire des sciences et des philosophies arabes et Médiévales
(UPRESA 7062 - CNRS/EPHE/Université Paris 7)
7 rue Guy Môquet
94801 Villejuif Cedex
Paris, France
Tel: 01 49 58 35 99
Fax: 01 49 58 35 47
Email: rashed@paris7.jussieu.fr  

Rebstock, Ulrich
Orientalisches Seminar
Universität Freiburg
79085 Freiburg, Germany
Tel: 49-761-2033144
Fax: 49-761-2033152
Email: ulrich.rebstock@orient.uni-freiburg.de

Richter-Bernburg, Lutz
University of Tuebingen
AOI-Abt. Orient- und Islamwissenschaft
Wilhelmstr. 113
D-72074 Tuebingen, Germany
Tel: +49-7071-2972676
Fax:+49-7071-295372
Email: lutz.richter-bernburg@uni-tuebingen.de

Rius, Mònica
Universitat de Barcelona
Dept Filologia Semítica
Facultat de Filologia
Gran Via 585
08007 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (34) 934035609
Fax: (34) 934035596
Email: monica_rius@ub.edu

Russell, G. A.
Department of Humanities in Medicine
Texas A & M University Health Science Center
164 Reynolds Bld.
College Station, TX 77843-1114 USA
Tel: (979) 845 6462
Fax: (979) 845 8634
Email: RUSSELL@medicine.tamhsc.edu